Reviews - The Montclair

Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Love this Hotel, Sue n Chris can't do enough for you, smashing breakfast, immaculately clean. They do an evening meal at a reasonable price fabulous they have a lovely Bar too. And its situated right near all the amenities I wish to visit.

Response

Thanks for the great review Lynn see you for the New Year’s Eve stayRegards Chris & Sue

Reviewer:L | Mon 29th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Relaxing Weekend - Rating 5/5

Both breakfast and location were very good

Response

Thanks for the great review we look forward to seeing you again.Regards Chris & Sue

Reviewer:M | Sun 28th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Darts Break - Rating 5/5

5 mins walk for shopping/Winter Gardens & sea front. Lovely & clean rooms, comfy bed, breakfast great was buffet style and lots of choice. Made to feel very welcome & would recommend. Valet parking also.

Response

Thanks for the great review it was a pleasure meeting you both and hope to see you both again.Chris & Sue.

Reviewer:D | Tue 23rd Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Exceptional! - Rating 5/5

Super friendly owners, made to really feel at home!

Response

Thanks for the great review Beverly it was great to meet you and we hope to see you again.Chris & Sue.

Reviewer:B | Mon 1st Jul 2019 | 5 months ago


Montclair Prepare for SOUL WEEKEND No 5 - Rating 5/5

Sue an Chris. Very warm and welcoming. Nothing to much. Always giving extras. Everything you could possibly need Dead central. Pristine Clean very comfortable 5 *****. Not bombarded with signs. You can also get an evening meal fairly priced. I loved the Bar. It was stocked and presented beautifully.

Response

Thanks for the great review Lynn looking forward to seeing you again for the soul weekendChris & Sue.

Reviewer:L | Tue 18th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Excellent weekend break and looking forward to next year - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable and friendly owners,looking forward to going back next year.

Response

Thanks for the great review Shaun great to meet you all and see you next time for the soul weekendChris & Sue

Reviewer:S | Mon 17th Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Very clean, excellent location, and wonderful hosts.

Response

Thanks for the excellent review Liz we look forward to seeing you next year for the dance competition again.Chris & Sue

Reviewer:L | Tue 28th May 2019 | 6 months ago